ABOUT US

FOUR GENERATIONS ON THE WATER

The Strong family was raised on “Super Service.” Stewart Strong set the standard in 1945, as he launched the Strong & Holland Marina in Lindenhurst. Stewart handed down this spirit to his son Dave, who established Strong’s Marine in Mattituck in 1965. Dave and his wife Dottie passed the mantle of Super Service on to Jeff.

Today, Jeff and Re Strong, with son Ryan, have grown the business to include a growing number of locations in Mattituck, Southampton, East Hampton, Fire Island, Port Washington and Freeport. Super Service remains the touchstone of our business; we will always seek to deliver a caring and personal level of service to you and your family.

We treasure our memories from years building relationships with clients. We welcome you to join us as we celebrate our history, and we look forward to making memories with your family over the next 75 years and beyond.

– Jeff, Re & Ryan Strong

MEET THE CREW

THE STRONG FAMILY – A STRONG TEAM

Jeff Strong

President

Re Strong

Well Being

Ryan Strong

Vice President

Jay Strong

Board Member

SALES

Chris Suter

Sales Manager

631.847.2230

chris@strongsmarine.com

Patty Reeve

Business & Finance Manager

631.847.5135

patty@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo

Sales Assistant

631.333.0081

jenny@strongsmarine.com

Kailey Lyons

Yacht Sales Assistant

516.500.7754

kailey@strongsmarine.com

David Russell

Sales Consultant

631.847.2617

david@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Duell Pena

Sales Consultant

631.636.0852

rachel@strongsmarine.com

Michelle Fevola

Pre Enjoyed Sales Admin

631.636.0549

michelle@strongsmarine.com

Nancy Todrick

Sales Coordinator

631.847.5278

nancy@strongsmarine.com

Will Bachner

Sales Consultant

631.847.5187

wbachner@strongsmarine.com

Jim von Oiste

Yacht Sales Consultant

631.847.5171

jimvo@strongsmarine.com

Bob Diamond

Sales Consultant

631.469.3047

bobd@strongsmarine.com

Paul Finger

Sales Consultant

631.609.4207

paulf@strongsmarine.com

Drew Lanzetta

Sales Consultant

631.215.3691

drew@strongsmarine.com

Michael Ulrich

Sales Consultant

516.464.4938

michael@strongsmarine.com

Jake Weinman

Sales Apprentice

631.847.5472

jake@strongsmarine.com

Kenneth Dunaske

Sales Consultant

631.215.3697

kend@strongsmarine.com

Stefan Kubacka

Sales Consultant

631.609.6814

stefan@strongsmarine.com

Michael Forman

Sales Consultant

631.323.6944

mike@strongsmarine.com

Bonnie Monteleone

Sales Consultant

631.847.5337

bonnie@strongsmarine.com

Bridget Grover

Sales Consultant

516.415.1402

bridgetg@strongsmarine.com

Brian Hyland

Sales Consultant

631.847.5466

brianh@strongsmarine.com

Marc Landau

Sales Consultant

516.415.1741

marc@strongsmarine.com

Chris Bellinzoni

Sales Consultant

516.415.1410

chris.bellinzoni@strongsmarine.com

SERVICE

Will Bartesch

Mattituck Bay General Manager

631.847.5161

will@strongsmarine.com

Susan Antonio

Rentals, Valet & Dockage Concierge

631.847.2658

susan@strongsmarine.com

Peter Donovan

Service Manager

631.847.5320

peterd@strongsmarine.com

Steve Rinaldi

Service Advisor

631.847.5311

steve@strongsmarine.com

Gino D'Ambrosio

Service Advisor

631.847.5286

ginod@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Salvador

Parts Manager

631.847.5221

kevins@strongsmarine.com

Nick Bacalakis

Parts Assistant

631.847.5224

nickb@strongsmarine.com

Tim Bedell

Parts Assistant

631.847.5452

timb@strongsmarine.com

Jonathan Acosta

Company Wide Shop Foreman

631.847.5312

jon@strongsmarine.com

Jerry Lento

Mattituck Bay Shop Foreman

631.847.5549

jerry@strongsmarine.com

Jerry Lento Sr

Technician

631.847.5549

jerry@strongsmarine.com

Jeff Wigle

Technician

Oscar Alvarenga

Technician

Kacper Stelmaszyk

Technician

Vicente Panetta

Technician

Joe Reichert

Technician

Luis Corzo

Technician

Mirek Zengota

Technician

Romek Grzeskow

Fiberglass Specialist

Luis Marcos

Yard Manager

Antonio Bruno

Technician Apprentice

Tyler Perlow

Technician

Stefan Litjens

Technician

Rolando Julian

Yard

Willy Javier

Yard

Jorge Julian Lopez

Yard

Jonathan Sankar

Yard

Dominick Skrezec

Yard

James Jacobs

Head of Transportation

james@strongsmarine.com

Jason Scalia

Dockmaster

Edward Viola

Broadwaters Cove Location Manager

631.469.3947

eviola@strongsmarine.com

Ken Gaug

Main Road Location Manager & Sales Support

631.298.2632

keng@strongsmarine.com

Jennifer Clemans

Service Administrator

631.298.2632

jenn@strongsmarine.com

Jessica McCarthy

Southampton General Manager

631.268.5117

jessica@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Hannes

Technician

Jane Condy

Parts Manager & Service Advisor

631.268.5162

jane@strongsmarine.com

Gregg Appel

Yard

Esteban Tapia

Yard

Tim Norton

General Manager

631.636.0523

tim@strongsmarine.com

Jan Scharwachter

Parts & Service Manager

631.636.0564

jan@strongsmarine.com

Trevor Tolp

Technician

Kevin Wines

Yard Foreman

631.636.0601

kevin@strongsmarine.com

Jacob Kupecki

Yard

Michael Covello

Service Advisor

631.847.5443

michaelc@strongsmarine.com

Tom Troy

Service Manager

631.514.2012

tom@strongsmarine.com

Deryk Rogers

Parts Procurement Specialist

631.469.3946

deryk@strongsmarine.com

Paul Espensen

Parts Manager

631.469.3945

paule@strongsmarine.com

Salvatore Messina

Solutions Manager

631.636.0150

sal@strongsmarine.com

Ted Webb

Yacht Support Manager

631.636.0589

ted@strongsmarine.com

Thomas Silver

General Manager

631.847.5433

toms@strongsmarine.com

Leonel Monroy Sor

Yard

Erik Williams

Yard

Rony Miguel

Technician

Will Lento

Technician

Will Lento

Technician

Peter Hilliger

Technician

Anthony Walsh

Service Advisor

Andrew Attaway

Service Advisor

631.847.5345

anthonyw@strongsmarine.com

Brendan Lademann

Technician

Darryl Kennedy

Yard Manager

Don Dobbin

Technician

Brandon Sill

Technician

Douglas Pearsall

Technician

Daniel Martinez

Yard

Carlos Javier

Yard

Debra Beni

Warranty Administrator

631.847.5212

debrab@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy

Service Advisor

631.847.5283

andrew@strongsmarine.com

ADMIN

Sarah Hassildine

Director of Operations

631.847.5186

sarah@strongsmarine.com

Theresa Smith