MEET THE CREW

THE STRONG FAMILY A STRONG TEAM

Jeff Strong

President

Re Strong

Well Being

Ryan Strong

Vice President

Jay Strong

Board Member

SALES

Chris Suter

Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay

631.847.2230

chris@strongsmarine.com

Patty Reeve

Business & Finance Manager

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5135

patty@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo

Sales Assistant

Southampton Showroom

631.333.0081

jenny@strongsmarine.com

Karen Oliver

Sales Administrator

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5117

karen@strongsmarine.com

Chris Gabbamonte

Sales & Finance Administrator

Mattituck Bay

chrisg@strongsmarine.com

Robin Roberts

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Water Club

631-636-0553

robin@strongsmarine.com

Michelle Fevola

Pre Owned Sales Coordinator

Water Club

631.636.0549

michelle@strongsmarine.com

Nancy Todrick

Sales Coordinator

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5278

nancyt@strongsmarine.com

Kailey Lyons

Sales Consultant

Water Club

516.614.5233

kailey@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Duell

Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay

631.201.4713

rachel@strongsmarine.com

David Russell

Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay

631.303.3918

david@strongsmarine.com

Paul Finger

Sales Consultant

Yacht Center

631.230.5968

paulf@strongsmarine.com

Jim von Oiste

Sales Consultant

Water Club

516.518.3167

jimvo@strongsmarine.com

Bob Diamond

Sales Consultant

Water Club

631.237.9914

bobd@strongsmarine.com

William Bachner

Sales Consultant

Main Road

631.203.1817

wbachner@strongsmarine.com

Drew Lanzetta

Sales Consultant

Southampton Showroom

631.201.4678

drew@strongsmarine.com

Stefan Kubacka

Sales Consultant

Southampton Showroom

631.203.1849

stefan@strongsmarine.com

Michael Ulrich

Sales Consultant

Port Washington

516.558.5901

michael@strongsmarine.com

Bridget Grover

Sales Consultant

Freeport

516.614.4697

bridgetg@strongsmarine.com

Marc Landau

Sales Consultant

Freeport

516.558.5655

marc@strongsmarine.com

Brian Hyland

Sales Consultant

Freeport

516.586.0367

brianh@strongsmarine.com

SERVICE

Will Bartesch

Mattituck Bay General Manager

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5161

will@strongsmarine.com

Peter Donovan

Service Manager

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5320

peterd@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy

Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5283

andrew@strongsmarine.com

Gino D'Ambrosio

Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5286

ginod@strongsmarine.com

Carla Scolieri

Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5311

carlas@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Salvador

Parts Manager

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5221

kevins@strongsmarine.com

Tim Bedell

Parts Assistant

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5452

timb@strongsmarine.com

Debra Beni

Warranty Administrator

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5212

debrab@strongsmarine.com

Jennifer Clemans

Service Administrator

Mattituck Bay

631.298.2632

jenn@strongsmarine.com

Jonathan Acosta

Company Wide Shop Foreman

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5312

jon@strongsmarine.com

Jerry Lento

Mattituck Bay Shop Foreman

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5549

jerry@strongsmarine.com

Jerry Lento Sr

Technician

Mattituck Bay

631.847.5549

jerry@strongsmarine.com

Mirek Zengota

Technician

Mattituck Bay

Luis Corzo

Technician

Mattituck Bay

Joe Reichert

Technician

Mattituck Bay

Stefan Litjens

Technician

Mattituck Bay

Tyler Perlow

Technician

Mattituck Bay

Romek Grzeskow

Fiberglass Specialist

Mattituck Bay

Luis Marcos

Yard Manager

Mattituck Bay

Rolando Julian

Yard

Mattituck Bay

Daniel Martinez

Yard

Mattituck Bay

Jorge Julian Lopez

Yard

Mattituck Bay

Jason Scalia

Logistics & Transportation Manager

Mattituck Bay

James Jacobs

Head of Transportation

Mattituck Bay

jamesj@strongsmarine.com

Ken Gaug

Main Road Location Manager & Sales Support

Main Road

631.298.2632

keng@strongsmarine.com

Douglas Pearsall

Technician

Main Road

Jessica McCarthy

Southampton General Manager

Southampton Marinas

631.268.5117

jessica@strongsmarine.com

Jane Condy

Parts Manager & Service Advisor

Southampton Marinas

631.268.5162

jane@strongsmarine.com

Brandon Sill

Technician

Southampton Marinas

Don Dobbin

Technician

Southampton Marinas

Kevin Hannes

Technician

Southampton Marinas

Darryl Kennedy

Yard Manager

Southampton Marinas

Gregg Appel

Yard

Southampton Marinas

Esteban Tapia

Yard

Southampton Marinas

Jan Scharwachter

Parts & Service Manager

Water Club

631.636.0564

jan@strongsmarine.com

Trevor Tolp

Technician

Water Club

George Hand

Technician

Water Club

danh@strongsmarine.com

Leonel Monroy Sor

Yard

Water Club

Willy Javier

Yard

Water Club

Ted Webb

Yacht Support Manager

Yacht Center

631.636.0589

ted@strongsmarine.com

Salvatore Messina

Solutions Manager

Yacht Center

631.636.0150

sal@strongsmarine.com

Drew Attaway

Service Manager

Yacht Center

631.298.1301

drewa@strongsmarine.com

Michael Covello

Service Advisor

Yacht Center

631.847.5443

michaelc@strongsmarine.com

Lynne Mason

Service Advisor

Yacht Center

631.298.4480

lynnem@strongsmarine.com

Paul Espensen

Parts Manager

Yacht Center

631.469.3945

paule@strongsmarine.com

Deryk Rogers

Parts Procurement Specialist

Yacht Center

631.469.3946

deryk@strongsmarine.com

Will Lento

Technician

Yacht Center

Rony Miguel

Technician

Yacht Center

Skip Braska

Technician

Yacht Center

Ben Warner

Technician & Fiberglass Specialist

Yacht Center

benw@strongsmarine.com

Carlos Javier

Yard

Yacht Center

Cesar Alvarez

Yard

Yacht Center

ADMIN

Jim Groeneveld

Chief Financial Officer

631.319.7450

jim@strongsmarine.com

Kelly Loverde

Accounts Receivable

Water Club

631.333.0756

kelly@strongsmarine.com

David Vogel

Accounts Payable

Water Club

631.636.0013

davidv@strongsmarine.com

Georgia Constantine

Bookkeeper

Water Club

631-847-5462

georgia@strongsmarine.com

Sarah Hassildine

Director of Operations

Water Club

631.847.5186

sarah@strongsmarine.com

Kim Mango

Human Resources Manager

Water Club

631.636.0217

kim@strongsmarine.com

Kelsey Ketcham

Marketing Manager

Yacht Center

631.847.5154

kelsey@strongsmarine.com

Ally Stacy

Associate Marketing Manager

Yacht Center

631.847.5147

ally@strongsmarine.com

Ryan Mackey

Marketing Coordinator

Yacht Center

ryanm@strongsmarine.com

Courtney Benediktsson

Marketing Associate

Yacht Center

631.490.4821

courtneyb@strongsmarine.com

Michael Lang

Information Technology Manager

Yacht Center

631.847.2407

mikel@strongsmarine.com

Omer Haci

IT Support Technician

Yacht Center

631.847.5446

omerh@strongsmarine.com

Nicole Evers

Business Development Manager

Water Club

631.636.0168

nicole@strongsmarine.com

Laura Tyrie

Rentals and Dockage Concierge

Mattituck Bay

631.636.0558

laurat@strongsmarine.com

Terry Gorga

Office Manager

Water Club

631.636.0304

terry@strongsmarine.com

Courtney DellaSperanzo

Office Coordinator

Water Club

631.636.0290

courtney@strongsmarine.com

Kelly Ventura

Office Administrator

Water Club

631.636.0878

kellyv@strongsmarine.com

Sarah Long

Office Manager

Yacht Center

631.636.0078

sarahs@strongsmarine.com

Laura Thimm

Executive Asstistant

Yacht Center

631.847.5351

laura@strongsmarine.com